Thomas Bertz

+49 (5139) 984440

bertz@tbm-marketing.de

Nicole Eckhard

+49 (5139) 984460

eckhard@tbm-marketing.de

 

Maja Michaelis

+49 (171) 5476411

michaelis@tbm-marketing.de


Yvonne Zimmeck

+49 (5139) 984410

zimmeck@tbm-marketing.de

Christian Eggert

+49 (30) 726298221

eggert@bdzv.de


Thorsten Merkle

+49 (5139) 984450

merkle@junge-leser.org

 

Tanja Reiners
+49 (163) 6378151
reiners@junge-leser.org