Thomas Bertz

+49 1718683826

bertz@tbm-marketing.de

 

Maja Michaelis

+49 1715476411

michaelis@tbm-marketing.de


Yvonne Zimmeck

+49 (5139) 984410

zimmeck@tbm-marketing.de

Christian Eggert

+49 (30) 726298221

eggert@bdzv.de


Thorsten Merkle

+49 (5139) 984450

merkle@junge-leser.org

 

Tanja Reiners
+49 1636378151
reiners@junge-leser.org

 

Carina Schmihing
+49 (5422) 9102798
schmihing@junge-leser.org